top of page

Eva X Album Review by Blue Nagoon



You may have seen Blue Nagoon's videos on my YouTube series 'The Beat On The Street' but in this video he has on his own channel he dives into the new album by Eva X called 'I Dream Of A Reality' which you can check out on her Bandcamp page below:



I recommend checking out both of these musicians' music. You can watch more of Blue Nagoon's videos on his channel here: Blue Nagoon - YouTube and his new video will be on the next episode of 'The Beat On The Street' episode 16.


Eva X's new album, I Dream Of A Reality, is one of my favorites. I have been listening to her music since she released 'Machine' and this album features many awesome tracks from her. Also, you can find an interview I did with Eva X on my YouTube series below:



bottom of page