top of page

Say It Ain't So Warpsektor - 'The End' Final Release Out Now


Say it ain't so Warpsektor!


A few weeks ago, I spoke with Dr. Sektor who told me the news that Warpsektor's final release will be out as he and Mr. D. were splitting up the group.


If you know me then you know I am a big fan of their music as well as having them on my YouTube shows including the Beat On The Street & Let's Talk series.


It has been a blast working with you guys and I can only wish you both the best!



Dr. Sektor also told me he would still be active in music and on his socials here: Doctor Sektor 💾🌌🔊 (@DoctorSektor) / Twitter


You can also listen to their final release titled 'The End' below:




Thanks again to Mr. D & Dr. Sektor of Warpsektor. I will never forget the meat tornado cameo!


From their Bandcamp page:

As a thank you for all the support over the past 2 years I am giving all of the unreleased WarpSektor tracks to the community for free as the WarpSektor music project is retired. Thank you all for making this an amazing ride!

pop33.jpg
The Pop Art Ave website has been shut down in May of 2023 but will still be here at this link. Pop Art Ave is now featuring IEM Radio playing todays top indie electronic musicians from around the world. Listen here or at Indie Electronic Music.com
bottom of page