top of page

Let's Get To Know Eleonora!



Born and raised in Argentina, singer songwriter Eleonora decided by 2019 that it was time to burn bridges and gain some perspective. She bought a one way flight to China and was rewarded for such bold decision with three months of normalcy before COVID 19 pandemic.


Her new debut single "Postcard" is out everywhere.


1- Where did you grow up?


I grew up in Buenos Aires, Argentina

2- What is one of the first songs you remember liking as a kid?


Thriller by Michael Jackson

3- What influenced you to get into music?


My grandpa playing his Spanish guitar when I was little


4- At what age did you start playing/singing?


I started singing around 11 and getting into songwriting at 13.

5- If you could go back in time, what advice would you give to yourself after finishing school?


Don`t give a damn about what people think, not even friends or family. Follow your passion

6- What are some of your favorite songs at the moment?


From the latest releases, Coney Island by Taylor Swift, Skate by Anderson Paak & Bruno Mars. And of course, Postcard by me! LOL. Then, for all time favorites, I am listening a lot to The Back Seat Of My Car by Paul McCartney, One Hundred Ways by James Ingram.


7- Do you listen to your own music?


Yes! I need to feel that I still believe in the songs I wrote and produced and that they still represent me as an artist.

8- Which musician would you like to collaborate with next?


Can I dream big? Mac Ayres, Alessia Cara. :)

9- What is one of your favorite memories so far in your music career?


In 2018, the day of my birthday I was singing at the New Baptist Church in Harlem with Mark Anthony Henry Gospel Choir. It lifted my soul and spirit and I'll never forget that wonderful experience.


10- What advice would you give to someone that is just starting to get into music?


Practice, practice, practice! Not just your main skill (singing or playing instruments). Learn about songwriting, production, marketing, personal branding and music business. You are your best investment! Be prepared!




Eleonora just released her debut single "Postcard" which you can listen to below. Be sure to check out more of her upcoming music and videos.







Comments


bottom of page