top of page

The Beat On The Street Episode 10 - #Music Television

Updated: May 22, 2022

Episode 10 featuring Nathalie Miranda's 'Battle Scars' song and interview.



In episode 10 of the Beat On The Street I feature some of the best videos and submissions from the many genres of pop, rock and electronica. Also, I sit down and chat with Nathalie Miranda who has been one of my favorite musicians in the retro rock and pop scene since I started this website. You can check out her profile page on this website here: Nathalie Miranda | Pop Art Ave


This is the first episode where I will be adding more than electronic music to the show and I wanted to expand the website so more viewers can hear music they may not have known about. The internet and mainstream music scene broadcasts a lot of the same artists time and time again while there are many indie musicians and record labels coming out with awesome creations every month.


As always, let me know what you think about the show. I love to hear all feedback and greatly appreciate you taking the time to check out my website and YouTube series. Don't forget to Like, Subscribe and Comment on YouTube as well so I can keep bringing you these shows.


Episode 10 will premiere on Saturday May 21, 2022 at 9:00pm Eastern Standard Time. This show is supported by Retro Reverb Records who also premieres the show in Europe on their YouTube channel.


Produced, edited and hosted by yours truly, Michael Anthony.


Thank you to all artists, agencies and record labels for your support in letting me use your creations to make this show happen.



bottom of page